Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 701-532-2438 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very professional staff and exceptional mattress!

Google Icon Travis Richter 8/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All thanks to Mrs. Kirkland Tina who has given me the opportunity of knowing what online trading is all about, it hasn't been easy on me not until I was introduce to Mrs. Kirkland Tina, who has taught me the easier way of making profit with little investment, and now am earning more than my expectation, and I won't stop investing with her.... Contact her up to received your own kindness. If you are interested in binary options trade, Mrs. Kirkland Tina is the person you are looking for, contact her WhatsApp; +1 (970)638-3982 Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com Facebook: Kirkland Tina

Facebook Icon Akhon Thandolweth 6/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been sleeping in my new bed for two weeks and absolutely love it! Before when I got up in the morning my back hurt so bad that I could barely wait to get to my couch and put the heating pad on! I have also had total knee replacement both knees during this past year and had significant knee pain during the night. I am happy to say that that has also greatly improved! I highly recommend Accord Comfort Sleep systems!! They were very welcoming and explained everything thoroughly without making me feel pressured. Do not hesitate to contact them if you are in the market for a new bed!

Facebook Icon Carol Blomberg 4/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, helpful staff and wonderful products. Very happy with the service

Google Icon wicked wolf 9/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff here are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! The mattresses are well made, so comfortable, and very reasonably priced. They had every single type of bed you would want and was a breeze finding the perfect fit. This is a family owned business that cares deeply about their customers and had been a great part of the community. So happy to have this store in Fargo!

Google Icon ashley pietruszewski 9/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my bed by Accord Sleep Systems! I don't get so hot since the mattress doesn't absorb body heat like others do. Love it!

Facebook Icon Ruth Lanes Rutten 11/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It's very comfortable. I have degenerative disc disease in my back and the plush side is great! I haven't tried the other side yet. Another thing is I don't get too warm in it or feel like I am getting into an ice cold bed (the last night was quite chilly). Service is awesome also!!

Facebook Icon Heidi H 10/06/2022

review rating

I’m so happy with my plush mattress. I’d been having trouble with shoulder pain and this mattress has helped in easing the discomfort. I have the plush mattress and am so pleased with it. I don’t need a topper any longer as it is so cushy and comfortable.

Facebook Icon Gayle Lee 09/28/2022

review rating

I purchased the Copper Rest Silver Queen Size Copper Rest to replace the mattress on my Murphy bed. I don't have the best of backs so being that they advertise it as fairly firm (I have always slept on firm mattresses because of my back issues) and the fact that a 9" mattress thickness was perfect for fitting into my Murphy bed frame - I went ahead and purched it. The mattress fit perfectly into my bed frame. I actually waited a full day after unboxing before even lying on it, so I could have a true impression of how the mattress would be for my back. To me, after having slept on firm mattresses, the feel of it did not feel firm at all. The Mattress has a definite "sink" i would say a inch or so that feels soft down to a firmer feel at a little deeper level. When you lie on your back, what I would describe as that "sink" just feels dreamy and completely fills the space to your lumbar, giving you a wonderful feeling of lumbar support. I could go on and on about how nice this bed feels, but I will just say my back feels so nice on it, and the way it sleeps just gives you a wonderful, peaceful sleep. You just seem to melt into the mattress while sleeping and fall into a very deep sleep with vivid dreaming every night, it's nothing like you've experienced before. I can't recommend this mattress highly enough.

Facebook Icon Marty Paige 05/05/2020

review rating

It's a real verified purchase, not the ones that are reimbursed for reviews! :-)

We had multiple issues with sleeping before, but with this mattress we're sleeping like babies!!! It's so comfortable and cozy! Just love it!

We read tons of information about mattresses and tried dozens of mattresses in stores. The only one that seemed comfortable for us was Tempur-Pedic, but the price was unrealistic! We couldn't find any deals below 3K+tax. The CopperRest is of the same quality (or even better), but it's more than twice cheaper! There was 20% off deal on Amazon, free shipping and no tax! So, our King size Gold mattress cost us only 1,379. I must say, it's worth every penny! It doesn't make you sweat, it takes your forms and you sleep like in a cloud. We're so happy that we found it!...

Facebook Icon Irene S. 12/08/2019

review rating

I personally love the plush side myself! But I love how my temperature is not to hot or too cold! I wake up feeling so refreshed on this mattress. It's like getting two mattresses for the price of one!

Facebook Icon Katie 11/21/2019

review rating

I like the nice design on the mattress much less back problems and don’t sweat while sleeping I prefer the firm side

Facebook Icon Bill 11/21/2019

review rating

I've personally never bought a mattress online because I alway want to feel how soft or hard the mattress would be but I thought I would try it! I received the bed right when it was scheduled to arrive. I unboxed it and it fell right to its form! I needed a new mattress because I would not get the sleep I needed to feel fully rested for the next day. I am now 3 weeks in to using this mattress and I can honestly say I’m sleeping better than ever! My significant other who is a farmer also noticed his back pain was gone since using the mattress. We love our Gentle Night sleep mattress. We would reccommend it to anyone looking for a new mattress!

Facebook Icon Hailey 11/21/2019

review rating

Amazing comfort will buy another one

Facebook Icon Bill Bachmeier 11/21/2019

review rating

Very happy with this mattress. Shipped quickly. Setup was easy and wake up without the aches I had with old, outdated conventional mattress. Highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Raymond Turner 11/11/2019

review rating

We purchased this bed about 2 months ago and absolutely love it!! It is by far the best purchase we've made in a long time. I often find my kids in our room, just hanging out, watching tv, or even taking a nap! It's a great bed, well made, and we are very happy with it! Plus, it's so refreshing to wake up in the morning with ZERO back pain!

Facebook Icon Jason Grossman 11/11/2019

review rating

We have been sleeping on our CopperRest King bed (11” mattress) for about 60 days now. It was very important to us that we had time to really evaluate if this mattress was “the one”. We are very happy with the comfort level of the mattress. We had a different brand memory foam mattress prior to this, but it was not very comfortable at all. We do feel this bed sleeps cooler which is an important factor for us. Now when we are away from home, we cannot wait to get back to our own bed. We would buy this mattress again and have shared our satisfaction with others looking for a new mattress. We feel CopperRest is definitely “the one” for us!

Facebook Icon HK 10/09/2019

review rating

So comfy worth the money

Facebook Icon Bled. 10/03/2019

review rating

Bought this bed for our son. When Mattress arrived we unwrapped and set it up in his room. My husband and I were surprised as there was almost no smell or odor to it. Just guessing that means no toxins and it’s actually legit! Thinking of getting another for our room as well.

Facebook Icon Lori Short 09/22/2019

review rating

After using this mattress for a couple of weeks, all I can say is that it's absolutely perfect! It has helped with my bad back, circulation issues, and muscle pain. It contours to your body like memory foam but is more firm like a traditional mattress. I had zero tossing and turning issues as well. Also, I think the coils are different from normal springs as I couldn't feel or hear them which was a major plus. If you want form-fitting comfort without sleeping on a marshmallow, this is the product for you! I can honestly say I would have happily paid double or even triple what I did for this amazing mattress!

Facebook Icon Jason M 09/22/2019

review rating

Awesome mattress. Bought it for my teenage daughters new room and it is exceptionally comfortable. She loves it Product was delivered quickly and quality is exactly as promised. Would highly recommend !

Facebook Icon Stacey Pape 09/22/2019

review rating

I LOVE THIS BED! I have been looking for a bed that was gently firm to give my back the support I needed, all while being ridiculously comfortable at the same time.. And this bed nailed it in both categories!

I'm so glad I bought this mattress!!

Facebook Icon Kindle Customer 09/22/2019

review rating

For our personal bed. I love that it was made in the USA. Made with low VOC. Very comfortable and waking up feeling well rested. No aches or pains.

Facebook Icon Linda 08/22/2019

review rating

We have had our new CopperRest mattress for a couple months now. Very happy with our purchase! This is our first Memory Foam mattress and we love it.

Facebook Icon Chad Ziegler 06/27/2019

review rating

We recently purchase a new Copper Rest Gold mattress and wireless power base by Reverie from Tom's Home Furnishings. We are enjoying our Sleep time!!! We purchased two twin mattresses placed side by side now gives us a King Size bed. We went from a Queen to King size. Individual controls for elevation on each bed and a firm mattress are two features we both enjoy for a great night's rest!! We also find because of these features, we are not disturbing each other's rest! Before, we always woke each other up!! Now, we sleep peacefully!!! Thanks Rod & Angie for introducing your new sleep system to us!!!

Facebook Icon Jim & Harriet Anhorn 05/23/2019

review rating

Very comfortable, just molded around my body

Facebook Icon dean-o- 05/17/2019

review rating

I bought this mattress for my dad who has chronic back pain he wakes up every morning saying he’s never slept so well. Will definitely be buying one for myself in the near future

Facebook Icon Julie F. 05/17/2019

review rating

Those pains I seem to accrue during the day seem to go away at night. We've had this bed for about two months now and are getting a very restful sleep. I have chronic knee issues and now hip issues, and I do not wake up with pain at all. Most nights I sleep all the way through.

We purchased this product through our local store, not online, but the product is the same and the customer service, as always, is great.

Facebook Icon Robertacotton 05/09/2019

review rating

We purchased this mattress for the master bedroom in our new home. It came very well packaged, mattress was protected with heavy plastic wrap inside a heavy duty box and it was delivered as expected. This mattress is the perfect firmness for myself as a side sleeper and my husband who is a side and sometimes tummy sleeper. Not too soft and not too firm. After just ONE night my husband and I both remarked on the good night sleep and woke with less shoulder and hip stiffness. We were skeptical of a solid foam type mattress because of some of our friends past experiences with them being too warm. Not the case with this one. Even with our down duvet, it stayed comfortable temperature wise through the night, no waking up sweaty and throwing the blankets off! After shopping several different brands and even trying them in the stores, we were most impressed with the Copper Rest. And its a fantastic value compared to many others out there. Highly recommend this and we couldn't be more pleased!

Facebook Icon Cary Huschka 05/08/2019

review rating

We were researching many beds and decided on this one because of the cooling gel. It's been over three months since we got it and it is better than advertised in my opinion. I sleep so well and you don't feel movement when the spouse rolls over. I would buy again, very comfortable.

Facebook Icon Steve Aljets 04/24/2019

review rating

This mattress is phenomenal! Soft but firm,and that matters to me as I have steel rods and a back issues. I can not stress enough to get a solid base for this mattress as it needs it for the full effect. Best sleep I've had in a long time,way less turning,and overall deep restful sleep.

Facebook Icon William 03/11/2019

review rating

We were way overdue for a new mattress. My husband and I were both sleeping terrible, and waking up multiple times a night from back pain. We were worried that it would be too firm, but it turned out to be perfect. We no longer wake up from neck, upper back, lower back or hip pain. My arms and legs no longer fall asleep. And we love that you cannot feel someone else moving in the bed.

Facebook Icon Tami F. 03/08/2019

review rating

I was a little nervous to order a mattress in a box. I wasn’t sure it would bounce back to it’s shape and keep it. I was pleasantly surprised! My order shipped faster than expected. It came two days early, dropped off right at our door. We unboxed it and watched the mattress take shape right away. There were no chemical or packaging smells. We are very happy with the comfort of this mattress and are looking to purchase another for our son. I would highly recommend this brand of mattress to anyone looking for a great product that ships right to your home.

Facebook Icon Cherie 02/22/2019

review rating

Great product, great customer care. Had an issue with initial order contacted seller. Was immediately put in touch with with the owner. He replaced the mattress with no questions or cost to me. Great mattress. Started sleeping better immediately.

Facebook Icon David Myer 02/22/2019

review rating

I took a chance on CopperRest Sleep as there was little to no reviews and it turned out to be the best decision we could have made... Best Bed Ever!!!... And this is why I wanted to write this first review.

Let's face it - it's maddening buying a bed you haven't ever seen or touched in person! Figuring out differences between all the different offerings, what's good or not and whether or not the firmness will be right is overwhelming. It was time for aa new bed as I had slept on a big name brand one of the first memory foam mattresses for the last 17 years, and paid $3500 for it - it was a great bed, so the bar was set high.

Facebook Icon Blueswave 02/22/2019

review rating

After checking out a ton of beds in stores locally, I finally took advice from a friend a purchased a CopperRest bed (Accord Comfort Sleep Systems), and I am SO happy I took the chance! My mom actually bought one, too. This has been a life changer. I don't wake up with a numb arm anymore, and when my kids hop in bed, I don't even feel them moving around and making the entire bed move. I was concerned about feeling hot or sweaty, as some memory foam bed reviews say they don't breathe, but this one is actually very comfortable and cooling. I can honestly say I've slept an entire night without waking for the first time in months. Well worth every penny.

Facebook Icon Customer 02/22/2019

review rating

I am so happy I tried the CopperRest bed. After a week, I finally have a regular sleep pattern back, and I wake feeling more rested. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Plus, it was a bonus that I didn't have to worry about how I was going to get it delivered. It came right to my door.

Facebook Icon Mary Schimke 02/15/2019

review rating

I can't tell you how much I love my mattress! I received it a few months ago, and at first I was concerned about it being too firm. But after I slept without waking for the first time in months, I was sold. After several months, I don't feel any wear as of yet, and I am SO glad I made the investment in my own health by choosing a CopperRest mattress.

Facebook Icon Mary S 01/29/2019

review rating

We have had our bed for a month now and when my head hits the pillow I am out and sleep the whole night. I no longer wake up with back aches. I like that it's soft and plush, but I don't sink down and get "stuck" in the bed and have a hard time turning over. I would highly recommend. The price is right and the with the warranty I feel like they stand behind their product

Facebook Icon BusyMom 12/12/2018

review rating

My mom has had issues with neck and back pain for a long time now. I bought her a new mattress for her birthday and she loves it! I was worried about a funny smell upon its arrival but it didn't have any chemical order at all. Just a nice clean mattress smell. I even laid on it as well and thought it was very comfortable. Mom has also stated that she has slept better on this mattress than her old one. It shipped promptly and I received it very quickly.

Facebook Icon Customer 12/12/2018

review rating

Loved it right away needed one for along time and I am 100% happy with my purchase it is definitely something I look forward to every night is climbing into bed after sleeping on this mattress and than spending a weekend on a different mattress noting compares

Facebook Icon Dylan Warzecha 12/12/2018

review rating

Amazing!!! Super comfortable. Easy to set up and move around. No smell when unpackaged.

Facebook Icon K.S. 10/15/2018

review rating

As a side sleeper, I enjoy this bed because it's firm, but also fills in the spaces/curves in your lower back or your sides. VERY comfortable and just feels good!

Facebook Icon Laura Stoneburner 10/15/2018

review rating

I purchased this mattress and was happy to receive it earlier than expected. It smelled very clean when I unboxed it. There was no chemical smells and since I have a very sensitive nose that was huge for me. I wish I would of done a video of the unboxing because not only was it easy to get out of the box, it was cool to watch it fluff out. I slept like a baby that night. I highly recommend this wonderful mattress to all my friends and family.

Facebook Icon Tabatha 10/09/2018

review rating

My mom has had issues with neck and back pain for a long time now. I bought her a new mattress for her birthday and she loves it! I was worried about a funny smell upon its arrival but it didn't have any chemical order at all. Just a nice clean mattress smell. I even laid on it as well and thought it was very comfortable. Mom has also stated that she has slept better on this mattress than her old one. It shipped promptly and I received it very quickly.

Facebook Icon Customer 10/09/2018

review rating

Best mattress we ever had.

Facebook Icon Amazon Review 06/12/2018

review rating

Best mattress we've ever owned! Very comfortable and no morning aches and pains in my lower back or shoulders.

Facebook Icon Amazon Customer 06/05/2018

review rating

I just got my Mattress,Oh boy I just fell in love right away.It does not smell bad like the other mattresses.It is more then I expected.
I am just very very happy.I will send picture as soon I put my lovely Mattress in a Frame.Thank you so much for such gorgeous Mattress.
I am planing to order King size also buy they are out of stock.As soon as it is back in stock ti is mine.Very very happy.Love you guys.

Facebook Icon Amazon Review 03/31/2018

review rating

Well packaged. Delivered quickly. Placed mattress on bed and it fluffed up and was ready to use quickly. Purchased almost a month ago. Great mattress. No longer having daily back pain. Keeps my body cool at night.

Facebook Icon Nicholaus Reed 03/12/2018

review rating

Well here is your chance to own the best mattress I've ever tried. The mattress was delivered on time and in a surprisingly small box due to the mattress being vacuumed sealed. Once I opened it and let it grow to its natural size all I had to do was put sheets on it and sleep. (make sure you let it expand for a few hours prior to sleeping) I've slept on my mattress for several nights now and I'm falling in love with it more and more each night. I haven't woke up this refreshed in a long time and that is saying something since I have a difficult time sleeping. I only post a review when I feel there is something I think people should know. This is one of those items I hope you don't pass on. I'm actually looking forward to sleeping now. Super Highly Recommend!!!

Facebook Icon DannyBoy3434 02/10/2018

review rating

Love this mattress! Won't sleep on anything else.

Facebook Icon Customer 02/01/2018

Already a Accord Comfort Sleep Systems customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Accord Comfort Sleep Systems.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Accord Comfort Sleep Systems